Latest Products http://www.royalfrgknj.com Latest Products 16-05-17 en-us http://www.royalfrgknj.com Shamamatul Amber Attar http://www.royalfrgknj.com/shamamatul-amber-attar.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Shamamatul Amber Attar is lovely, rich natural earthy smelling Attar. The Shamama-tul Amber is prepared by distillation of Saffron and Agarwood extracts with various rare herbs and spices. We take the utmost care in preparing the Shamama-Tul-Amber Attar to ensure that it retains its essence. The lovely aroma of the Shamamatul Amber Attar gives a great uplifting experience. Kewra Attar http://www.royalfrgknj.com/kewra-attar.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Attar is a favorite of many due to its sweet, perfumed but distinctly fruity odor. The Kewra Attar or Kewra essential oil is extracted from Pandanus flowers. We take care to undertake the distillation using latest techniques to preserve the aroma of the Kewra Attar. We offer 100% pure and natural Kewra Attar with a mesmerizing aroma at very reasonable rates. Gulab Attar http://www.royalfrgknj.com/gulab-attar.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering Gulab Attar that is made from the fragrant rose petals. The natural and pure Gulab Attar has a characteristic essence that makes it perfect for addition to cosmetics, hand washes, room fresheners, soaps and a variety of other products as well. Dehn Al Oud Attar http://www.royalfrgknj.com/dehn-al-oud-attar.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Dehn Al Oud Attar is known for its characteristic combination of Indian and Cambodian notes. This Arabian perfume oil is widely acclaimed for its slightly earthy and lovely bittersweet tone. The Dehn Al Oud Attar is perfect for both men and women who are ambitious and serious and want to convey this by wearing a fragrance. Kewra Water http://www.royalfrgknj.com/kewra-water.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Attar, offered by us, is used to flavor a variety of foods, especially sweet dishes due to its sweet aroma. The essence of Kewra Water is the perfect substitute for floral essences of rose or orange. The perfume of the Kewra Water makes it perfect for addition to a variety of personal care items, foodstuffs and various other products. Rose Water http://www.royalfrgknj.com/rose-water.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We present aromatic Rose Water that is made using rose petal extracts. The Rose Water not only has a characteristic rosy aroma but is also very beneficial for the skin and eyes. The pure and natural Rose Water offered by us, has a sweet smell and carefully made to retain its essence during production. Sandalwood Oil http://www.royalfrgknj.com/sandalwood-oil.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Oil has a special place of its own amidst the perfumery enthusiasts. Sandalwood Oil is prepared by us from the chips and billets of the sandalwood tree. The Sandalwood Oil is perfect for addition to soaps, perfumes and also useful for sacred rituals. We undertake distillation for the Sandalwood Oil using special techniques to retain the aroma and essence. Non Alcoholic Arabian Perfume Oils http://www.royalfrgknj.com/non-alcoholic-arabian-perfume-oils.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Non Alcoholic Arabian Perfume Oils like Bakhoor and many others to the clients. The Non Alcoholic Arabian Perfume Oils are a specialty and their aroma stays for a long time due to the absence of alcohol that easily evaporates. Our Arabian Perfume Oils with no alcohols are made using various aromatic ingredients such as essentials oils, resinoids, floral oils, spice oils & aromatic chemicals. Gutkha Compounds http://www.royalfrgknj.com/gutkha-compounds.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Gutkha Compounds Supplier in Uttar Pradesh. The Gutkha Compounds with natural fragrances are made available by us as per the requirements of clients. Having the best ingredients in them including tobacco, the Gutkha Compounds offer perfect relaxationand enhances the mood. Aroma Compounds http://www.royalfrgknj.com/aroma-compounds.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of Aroma Compounds that are natural and free from harmful chemicals. We can offer the Aroma Compounds in various fragrances at very competitive rates. The Aroma Perfumery Compounds are made using a variety of high quality ingredients and are demanded by various manufacturers.